Quality Inn & Conference Center

Préféré choisi

3450 Highway 25B North, Heber Springs, AR, US, 72543

  • Téléphone : (501) 362-1000
  • Télécopie : (501) 362-0253
Excellent !
4.6 sur 5 (76 commentaires)
96% clients recommandent cet hôtel
Galerie de photos
Prestations de l'hôtel
  • Animaux admis
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Internet gratuit
  • Salle de réunion

Le Quality Inn & Conference Center, un hôtel à Heber Springs près du lac Greers Ferry Lake

L'hôtel Quality Inn® & Conference Center est niché dans le contrefort des monts Ozark, à environ 500 mètres de l'entrée de la Dam Site Marina pour le Greers Ferry Lake. Heber Springs est l'une des aires d'activités de loisirs de plein air les plus populaires de l'Arkansas aussi surnommé le « Natural State ».

Les magnifiques cygnes-trompettes sont revenus à Heber Springs. Ces plus grands oiseaux-migrateurs d'Amérique du Nord passent l'hôtel au Magness Lake jusqu'à début mars. La zone des visiteurs est vraiment à proximité des oiseaux.

En plus d'une variété d'activités aquatiques y compris des locations de bateaux, la pêche au Greers Ferry Lake est abondante tout au long de l'année. Le sentier Sugar Loaf Mountain Nature Trail vous offre une vue imprenable sur le lac et la campagne à son sommet. La Little Red River est un excellent ruisseau pour les truites et un record du monde de la plus grande truite a été battu. Cet hôtel de Heber Springs est près de e Greers Ferry National Fish Hatchery où il y a un centre des visiteurs et un aquarium. Le barrage Greers Ferry Dam fut dédié en 1963 par le Président John F. Kennedy lors de sa dernière apparence publique avant son voyage à Dallas. Allez admirer la vue panoramique sur le promontoire JFK.

Dans le centre-ville historique, il y a un tribunal imposant sur une place traditionnelle, un musée, des boutiques d'antiquités, un théâtre restauré et Spring Park et ses sources minérales qui ont attirées les colons dans cette région. Visitez Panache, The Aromatique Gallery, créateur de parfums d'ambience pour la maison en face de cet hôtel de Heber Springs.

Cet hôtel de l'Arkansas offre les prestations suivantes :

  • un petit-déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • du café gratuit
  • l'accès gratuit à Internet haut débit sans fil 
  • les appels locaux gratuits
  • une piscine extérieure saisonnière

Les voyageurs d'affaires ont accès aux services de télécopie et de photocopie. Les salles de réunion de l'hôtel peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 120 personnes pour des banquets et jusqu'à 200 personnes pour des conférences et événements divers.

Toutes les chambres spacieuses sont équipées d'un matelas de type pillow-top et de la télévision par câble avec les chaînes du câble telles que HBO, HBO Family, ESPN et ESPN 2. Il y a également une cafetière, un sèche-cheveux, un fer et d'une planche à repasser dans toutes les chambres. Certaines chambres sont équipées d'une petite cuisine, d'un four à micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et d'un bureau. Des chambres contiguës peuvent être demandées.

Le grand parc de stationnement peut accueillir les autocars et les bateaux.

L'hôtel Quality Inn & Conference Center vous réserve des chambres superbes, un service accueillant et des tarifs abordables à Heber Springs dans l'Arkansas. Que vous soyez à Heber Springs pour affaires ou pour le plaisir, nous sommes le lieu de séjour idéal.

Plus >Fermerx
Credit card required upon check in, cash payment upon check out is acceptable. Pet accommodation: $25.00 per stay. Pet limit 2 pets per room, up to 25 lbs. Must have 1 Adult 21 years or older in each room.

Nombre de points pour une nuitée gratuite Choice Privileges ® :

1  déc.  2014 - 31  jan.  2015 :  12000/chambre
1  fév.  2015 - 15  avr.  2015 :  12000/chambre
16  avr.  2015 - 30  juin  2015 :  12000/chambre

Équipements et prestations

Hôtel

  • Stationnement pour les autocars
  • centre de congrès *
  • couloirs extérieurs
  • café gratuit
  • voyageurs fonctionnaires : approuvés par FEMA
  • photocopieur à usage des clients
  • télécopieur à usage des clients
  • salle de réunion *
  • stationnement extérieur
  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie
  • piscine extérieure saisonnière
  • stationnement de camions
  • petit déjeuner chaud gratuit
Plus >Fermerx

Chambre

  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • appels locaux gratuits
  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
  • sèche-cheveux
  • cafetière/plateau de courtoisie
  • bureau
  • climatisation/chauffage individuel
  • fer et planche à repasser
  • matelas de type pillow-top
  • service de réveil téléphonique
  • Radioréveil AM/FM
  • Services/prestations dans certaines chambres :
  • équipements accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • four à micro-ondes
  • chambres non fumeurs disponibles
  • réfrigérateur
  • Four à micro-ondes et réfrigérateur
Plus >Fermerx

Entreprise

  • centre de congrès *
  • appels locaux gratuits
  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
  • photocopieur à usage des clients
  • télécopieur à usage des clients
  • cafetière/plateau de courtoisie
  • bureau
  • salle de réunion *
  • service de réveil téléphonique
Plus >Fermerx

Retour au début

* Indique des frais supplémentaires possibles

+ Dans certaines chambres.

Tarif d'achat pré-payé à l'avance
Tarif d'achat pré-payé à l'avance
La météo du jour

Clair

  • 45°F
  • 7°C

à   02:52 du matin

Prévision météo à 5 jours
Accumulez des points à échanger contre des nuitées d’hôtel gratuites.
Quality Inn & Conference CenterVoir tous les tarifs >

Starting From
See all Rates

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Selected Favorite

3450 Highway 25B North, Heber Springs, AR, US, 72543

  • Phone: (501) 362-1000
  • Fax: (501) 362-0253
Gold Medal

Choice Gold Hospitality Award

Hotels that achieve the prestigious Gold Award represent the top 10% of hotels within each Choice brand. The awards are based on a ranking system that measures guest satisfaction, product quality, room condition and cleanliness, and staff service. These properties have a proven track record of providing exceptional guest service and facilities.

4.6 out of 5 (76 reviews)
96% of guests recommend this hotel
Photo Gallery
Hotel Amenities:
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Meeting Space

Quality Inn & Conference Center, a Heber Springs hotel near Greers Ferry Lake

The Quality Inn® & Conference Center hotel is nestled in the foothills of the beautiful Ozark Mountains, only 400 yards from the Dam Site Marina entrance to Greers Ferry Lake. Heber Springs is one of the Natural State's most popular locations for outdoor recreational activities.

The breathtakingly beautiful trumpeter swans have returned to Heber Springs. The largest migratory waterfowl in North America winter at Magness Lake until early March. The visitor area is in close proximity to the birds and is a must-see location for all wildlife enthusiasts.

In addition to a full array of water activities including watercraft rentals, fishing at Greers Ferry Lake is superb throughout the year. The Sugar Loaf Mountain Nature Trail affords a breathtaking view of the lake and surrounding countryside from its summit. The Little Red River offers a premier-class trout stream and home of the world record brown trout catch. This Heber Springs, AR hotel is close to the Greers Ferry National Fish Hatchery, featuring a visitor center and aquarium. The Greers Ferry Dam was dedicated in 1963 by President John F. Kennedy, his last public appearance before the fateful trip to Dallas. Be sure to enjoy the panoramic view from the JFK overlook.

The city's historic downtown district includes a stately county courthouse with traditional square, a museum, antique shops, restored theater and Spring Park, with its mineral springs that attracted settlers to the area. Be sure to visit Panache, The Aromatique Gallery, creator of decorative fragrances for the home, located across from this Heber Springs, AR hotel.

Features and amenities of this Arkansas hotel include:

  • Free hot breakfast
  • Free coffee
  • Free wireless high-speed Internet access
  • Free local calls
  • Seasonal outdoor pool

Business travelers will welcome additional conveniences like access to copy and fax services. The on-site meeting facilities accommodate up to 120 people for banquets and up to 200 people for most events and conferences.

All spacious guest rooms feature luxurious pillow-top mattresses and include cable television with HBO, HBO Family, ESPN and ESPN 2. Coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards are also included in all rooms. Some rooms come equipped with kitchenettes, microwaves, refrigerators and desks. Connecting rooms are offered.

Ample bus and boat parking is available on the premises for added guest convenience.

The Quality Inn & Conference Center hotel is dedicated to providing you with superb accommodations, friendly service and great value when visiting Heber Springs, Arkansas. Whether business or pleasure brings you to Heber Springs, we are the perfect place to end the day.

More >Closex
Credit card required upon check in, cash payment upon check out is acceptable. Pet accommodation: $25.00 per stay. Pet limit 2 pets per room, up to 25 lbs. Must have 1 Adult 21 years or older in each room.

Points required for Choice Privileges® reward night redemption:

Dec 1, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015:  12000/room
Feb 1, 2015 - Apr 15, 2015:  12000/room

Features and Amenities

Hotel

  • Award Winner: Gold
  • Bus Parking
  • Convention Center *
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Coffee
  • Government Travelers: FEMA Approved
  • Guest Use Copy Machine
  • Guest Use Fax Machine
  • Meeting Room *
  • Outdoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel
  • Seasonal Outdoor Pool
  • Truck Parking
  • Free Hot Breakfast
More >Closex

Room

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Hair Dryer
  • In-Room Coffee Maker
  • In-Room Desk
  • Individual A/C & Heat
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Pillow Top Mattress
  • Wake-Up Service
  • AM/FM Clock Radio
  • Services/Amenities in Some Rooms:
  • Accessible Features
  • Microwave
  • Non-Smoking Rooms Available
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave and Refrigerator
More >Closex

Business

  • Convention Center *
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Guest Use Copy Machine
  • Guest Use Fax Machine
  • In-Room Coffee Maker
  • In-Room Desk
  • Meeting Room *
  • Wake-Up Service
More >Closex

Back to top

* Indicates services/amenities that may require an additional cost.

+ In some rooms.

Advance Purchase Rate
Today's Weather

Overcast

  • 37°F
  • 3°C

at  11:10 PM

5-day forecast
Earn valuable points toward free nights.
Quality Inn & Conference CenterSee all Rates >